Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.

Deal Or No Deal
Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.
It is currently Sat Apr 20, 2024 11:36 am Last visit was: Sat Apr 20, 2024 11:36 am

Contestant applications for the 2024 filming of Deal or No Deal are now OPEN! More info here.

New user? Register to join in! Returning user? Login (or reset your password).

Deal or No Deal forum index » Announcements & Information » Introduce YourselfAll times are UTC [ DST ]

[ 29 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Danny

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 12:08 am    Author: Danny    Post subject: Hello everyone!!!! i'm a newbie next week!!

Warnings: 0
Hello everyone,
what a rollercoaster ride its been since i submitted my application.The auditions were surreal but then to get the call saying I was going to be on was another level again.To say I was excited to see the rest of my fellow contestants when I arrived was an understatement and what a sunday night that was.Think I lost my voice that night lol.I hope you all enjoy my shows...there are 27 of them!!!
Please feel free to ask questions and I'll do my best to answer!!!

Danny.

hevelius

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:46 am    Author: hevelius    Post subject: Re: Hello everyone!!!! i'm a newbie next week!!

:welcome: :smt031 ;box9; :smt023 :wave: :smt035 :smt026 :smt041 welcome Danny!....great to
have u on here-u have come to the right place-this site ROCKS!!...i look forward to your game and u
clearly had the time of your life-good on ya!....i have re-applied and have yet to hear-but am hopeful
as i have an amazing story of coincidence regards being contacted twice on consecutive years at
halloween-following my original audition in august '06.the story is extra spooky as a medium born on
oct 31-she felt compelled to tell me-foretold the coincidence....she said i would be have to wait a long time