Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.

Deal Or No Deal
Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.
It is currently Thu May 02, 2024 9:41 pm Last visit was: Thu May 02, 2024 9:41 pm

Contestant applications for Deal or No Deal close soon on 3 May 2024. More info here.

New user? Register to join in! Returning user? Login (or reset your password).

Deal or No Deal forum index » Announcements & Information » Introduce YourselfAll times are UTC [ DST ]

[ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Leigh x

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 3:16 pm    Author: Leigh x    Post subject: Hello from the newbie Leigh

Warnings: 0
Hi everyone :D

I'm a newbie to this site and also the newbie on Deal or no deal last night ;-)

I hope I don't look as nervous on future games as I did last night :oops:

xx

AndyStav

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 3:28 pm    Author: AndyStav    Post subject: Re: Hello from the newbie Leigh

Hello Leigh :)

Welcome to the Forum! :)

You were great last night! Was gonna write it on ur FB Wall!

On my first few shows I couldn't get my words out and I felt I was stuttering!! :smt046

Can't wait to see you play your game!! :)

Andy AKA Andreas

collydolly

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 4:04 pm    Author: collydolly    Post subject: Re: Hello from the newbie Leigh

Welcome Leigh, we love to have contestants on the forum, I hope you spanked the banker :D

explorer2b

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 4:10 pm    Author: explorer2b    Post subject: Re: Hello from the newbie Leigh

Hello Leigh and welcome. I look forward to watching your DOND experience and I hope you enjoy it here on the forum.

Explorer2b

h2005

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 4:30 pm    Author: h2005    Post subject: Re: Hello from the newbie Leigh
Administrator & Global Moderator

Hello and welcome to the forums, Leigh! Hope you got a lot of money from your game!

hevelius