Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.

Deal Or No Deal
Deal or No Deal Fansite and Forum: Welcome to DOND, the home of Deal or No Deal fans.
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 3:24 pm Last visit was: Fri Mar 29, 2024 3:24 pm

Contestant applications for the 2024 filming of Deal or No Deal are now OPEN! More info here.

New user? Register to join in! Returning user? Login (or reset your password).

Deal or No Deal forum index » Announcements & Information » Introduce YourselfAll times are UTC [ DST ]

[ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

eastwingkate

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:39 pm    Author: eastwingkate    Post subject: Hello Everyone! Newbie Here!

Warnings: 0
Hello there everyone! :D

Just thought i'd introduce myself - I'm Kate and you'll be able to see me really soon on the East Wing....!

I love the show & had such an amazing time in the Dream Factory, so I thought i'd pop on here & get to know some of you & chat about our favourite show.

I look forward to chatting with you all! (I have to admit, i have been a sneaky lurker reading all of your posts for a while so i feel like i know some of you already! haha!)

Lots of love XXXX

flamedtresses

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:44 pm    Author: flamedtresses    Post subject: Re: Hello Everyone! Newbie Here!

hi kate. nice to see you here.
hope you spanked the banker lol

Big-Davey

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:45 pm    Author: Big-Davey    Post subject: Re: Hello Everyone! Newbie Here!

Hey Kate welcome to the forums!

Hope whatever the win was, big or small, you had a brill time!

Resident divvy, keeps a nerdy eye on the UK Top 10, makes up the numbers in the forum Fantasy Football...

...and overseeing The 2010 Forum Wing Line-Up! Check it out in the Contestants section of the forum!

Craig

PostPosted: Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:26 am    Author: Craig    Post subject: Re: Hello Everyone! Newbie Here!

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!!